West Texas A&M University - Home
Buff Transit Tracker
Student Success Center - The Hub

The HUB

Be sure to check out our Frequently Asked Questions page too.

Contact Us

Located in the Student Success Center, 1st Floor of the Classroom Center, just down from the WTAMU Bookstore. 

Phone Number: 
806.651.CARE (2273)

Email Address:
ssc@wtamu.edu

Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Staff

LowDee Munoz

Student Assistant

lmunoz@wtamu.ed

Melissa Limas

Student Assistant

mlimas@wtamu.edu

Jacy Brown

Student Assistant

jbrown@wtamu.edu

Carlos Perez

Student Assistant

cperez@wtamu.edu

Krista Turner

Student Assistant

kturner@wtamu.edu

Cassandra Hernandez

Student Assistant

chernandez@wtamu.edu

Madison Little

Graduate Assistant

mvlittle@wtamu.edu

Paige Farley

Advising Coordinator

ofarley@wtamu.edu

Meghan Williams

Program Manager

mewilliams@wtamu.edu